Just a Few

PicMonkey Collage2some of my 30 in 30 challenge

On Leslie Saeta’s blog today she posted a tip on how to create a collage of images. Using the PicMonkey online collage creator was a snap. I just picked about half of my paintings since I had a variety of sizes and formats for my 30 in 30 challenge. It is a quick and easy way to make a jpg of a number of images. Check it out.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Just a Few”

  1. littleladiee Says:

    Reblogged this on LittleLadiees.

  2. Pattie Wall Says:

    I like the format you created for your collage – shows off your beautiful works – perfectly!

  3. Jacque Hodgen Says:

    Marianne,

    I thoroughly enjoyed your 30 in 30 days postingsI, not only your beautiful art work but your prose. I would love to see it in book form. Have you ever thought of a hard cover book by Shutterfly or one of the online services? Your collage would make a fantastic cover. Anyway, very inspiring. Thank you.

    -Jacque Hodgen
    Brier, WA

    • Marianne Post Says:

      Jacque, Thanks for your comment about my work and my posts. I have to admit, writing does not come easy, but I love tying my art into my writing, (definitely anther challenge). Another artist friend of mind just recently suggested that I publish a book of my paintings. I actually never thought about using both my art and posts together in that format. Something I might actually think more about doing. Thanks for the suggestion.

Leave a Reply

